Holiday Calendar

November 2022

All Saints' Day (observed)
Friday, November 04
fi Flag
All Saints' Day
Saturday, November 05
fi Flag
Veterans' Day
Friday, November 11
United States of America Flag
Thanksgiving Day
Thursday, November 24
United States of America Flag

December 2022

Independence Day
Tuesday, December 06
fi Flag
Christmas Eve
Saturday, December 24
fi Flag
Christmas Day
Sunday, December 25
United States of America Flag
fi Flag
Second Christmas Day
Monday, December 26
fi Flag

January 2023

New Year's Day
Sunday, January 01
United States of America Flag
fi Flag
New Year's Day (observed)
Monday, January 02
United States of America Flag
fi Flag
Epiphany
Friday, January 06
fi Flag
Birthday of Martin Luther King, Jr.
Monday, January 16
United States of America Flag

February 2023

Washington's Birthday
Monday, February 20
United States of America Flag

April 2023

Good Friday
Friday, April 07
fi Flag
Easter Monday
Monday, April 10
fi Flag

May 2023

May Day
Monday, May 01
fi Flag
Ascension Day
Thursday, May 18
fi Flag
Memorial Day
Monday, May 29
United States of America Flag

June 2023

Juneteenth
Monday, June 19
United States of America Flag
Midsummer's Eve
Friday, June 23
fi Flag
Midsummer's Day
Saturday, June 24
fi Flag

July 2023

Independence Day
Tuesday, July 04
United States of America Flag

September 2023

Labor Day
Monday, September 04
United States of America Flag

October 2023

Columbus Day
Monday, October 09
United States of America Flag

November 2023

All Saints' Day (observed)
Friday, November 03
fi Flag
All Saints' Day
Saturday, November 04
fi Flag
Veterans' Day (observed)
Friday, November 10
United States of America Flag
Veterans' Day
Saturday, November 11
United States of America Flag
Thanksgiving Day
Thursday, November 23
United States of America Flag

December 2023

Independence Day
Wednesday, December 06
fi Flag
Christmas Eve
Sunday, December 24
fi Flag
Christmas Day
Monday, December 25
United States of America Flag
fi Flag
Second Christmas Day
Tuesday, December 26
fi Flag