Holiday Calendar

January 2022

New Year's Day 2022
Saturday, January 01
United States of America Flag
fi Flag
Epiphany
Thursday, January 06
fi Flag
Martin Luther King's Birthday
Monday, January 17
United States of America Flag

February 2022

Presidents' Day
Monday, February 21
United States of America Flag

April 2022

Good Friday
Friday, April 15
fi Flag
Easter Monday
Monday, April 18
fi Flag

May 2022

May Day
Sunday, May 01
fi Flag
May Day (observed)
Monday, May 02
fi Flag
Ascension Day
Thursday, May 26
fi Flag
Memorial Day
Monday, May 30
United States of America Flag

June 2022

Juneteenth
Sunday, June 19
United States of America Flag
Juneteenth (observed)
Monday, June 20
United States of America Flag
Midsummer's Eve
Friday, June 24
fi Flag
Midsummer's Day
Saturday, June 25
fi Flag

July 2022

Independence Day
Monday, July 04
United States of America Flag

September 2022

Labor Day
Monday, September 05
United States of America Flag

October 2022

Columbus Day
Monday, October 10
United States of America Flag

November 2022

All Saints' Day (observed)
Friday, November 04
fi Flag
All Saints' Day
Saturday, November 05
fi Flag
Veterans Day
Friday, November 11
United States of America Flag
Thanksgiving Day
Thursday, November 24
United States of America Flag

December 2022

Independence Day
Tuesday, December 06
fi Flag
Christmas Eve
Saturday, December 24
fi Flag
Christmas Day
Sunday, December 25
United States of America Flag
fi Flag
Second Christmas Day
Monday, December 26
fi Flag